Tom Evans https://www.tomevans.co storyteller, meditation guide, ambient composer Thu, 08 Feb 2024 11:56:47 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://www.tomevans.co/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/cropped-SOULWAVES-AUDIO-COMPLETE-32x32.jpg Tom Evans https://www.tomevans.co 32 32 New Auspices https://www.tomevans.co/2024/02/09/new-auspices/ https://www.tomevans.co/2024/02/09/new-auspices/#respond Fri, 09 Feb 2024 04:44:55 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33867 https://www.tomevans.co/2024/02/09/new-auspices/feed/ 0 Taking Stock https://www.tomevans.co/2024/01/11/taking-stock/ https://www.tomevans.co/2024/01/11/taking-stock/#respond Thu, 11 Jan 2024 11:11:58 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33730 https://www.tomevans.co/2024/01/11/taking-stock/feed/ 0 It Takes 9 Months https://www.tomevans.co/2023/12/12/it-takes-9-months/ https://www.tomevans.co/2023/12/12/it-takes-9-months/#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2023 12:12:52 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33679 https://www.tomevans.co/2023/12/12/it-takes-9-months/feed/ 0 Room for a View https://www.tomevans.co/2023/11/12/room-for-a-view/ https://www.tomevans.co/2023/11/12/room-for-a-view/#respond Sun, 12 Nov 2023 10:32:58 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33663 https://www.tomevans.co/2023/11/12/room-for-a-view/feed/ 0 Seeing Clearly Now https://www.tomevans.co/2023/10/14/seeing-clearly-now/ https://www.tomevans.co/2023/10/14/seeing-clearly-now/#respond Sat, 14 Oct 2023 04:44:33 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33546 https://www.tomevans.co/2023/10/14/seeing-clearly-now/feed/ 0 Back in the Groove https://www.tomevans.co/2023/09/15/back-in-the-groove-2/ https://www.tomevans.co/2023/09/15/back-in-the-groove-2/#respond Fri, 15 Sep 2023 02:22:03 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33504 https://www.tomevans.co/2023/09/15/back-in-the-groove-2/feed/ 0 Out of Sorts https://www.tomevans.co/2023/08/15/out-of-sorts/ https://www.tomevans.co/2023/08/15/out-of-sorts/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2023 03:33:30 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33141 https://www.tomevans.co/2023/08/15/out-of-sorts/feed/ 0 A Pause for Thought https://www.tomevans.co/2023/07/17/a-pause-for-thought/ https://www.tomevans.co/2023/07/17/a-pause-for-thought/#respond Mon, 17 Jul 2023 04:44:42 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33103 https://www.tomevans.co/2023/07/17/a-pause-for-thought/feed/ 0 A New Perspective https://www.tomevans.co/2023/06/18/a-new-perspective/ https://www.tomevans.co/2023/06/18/a-new-perspective/#respond Sun, 18 Jun 2023 04:44:27 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33078 https://www.tomevans.co/2023/06/18/a-new-perspective/feed/ 0 Steeling Yourself https://www.tomevans.co/2023/05/19/steeling-yourself/ https://www.tomevans.co/2023/05/19/steeling-yourself/#respond Fri, 19 May 2023 04:44:32 +0000 https://www.tomevans.co/?p=33053 https://www.tomevans.co/2023/05/19/steeling-yourself/feed/ 0